Trial Installer Corrupted, Again

“Hmm, I wonder why I’ve gone three days without a sale.  I don’t suppose it could be that my trial version got corrupted again.  *click*  Well, that answers that question.”  Time to have a quick chat with GoDaddy and figure out what the heck is going on on their side, because I’m positive that that file was good an hour after I uploaded it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Trial Installer Corrupted, Again”

  1. Nick Says:

    Might be able to put a php page up that can verify the checksum of the file on your site.


Leave a Reply

